Aluminum & Glass:

Contact:  Kyle Jones

email: kjones@pgp-usa.com

cell: 214-475-3417

 

Contact: Larry Long

email: llong@pgp-usa.com

cell: 214-869-9217

 

Contact: Randy Jones

email: rjones@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-467-3030

 

INTERIOR PRODUCTS: (shower AND sliding doors, specialty glass, etc.)

Contact: Bob Larson

email: blarson@pgp-usa.com

cell: 713-202-9320

 

Contact: Austin Jones

email: ajones@pgp-usa.com

cell: 936-585-1957

 

Contact: Trae Moore

email: tmoore@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-714-5376

 

Contact: Josh Hemby

email: jhemby@pgp-usa.com

cell: 214-998-4245

 

Contact: Amber Jones

email: aejones@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-343-3718

 

Contact: Dylan Combs

email: dcombs@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-413-2686

 

Panels & Louvers:

Contact: Vic Domhoff

email: vdomhoff@pgp-usa.com

cell: 214-755-2645

 

Contact: Steven Smith

email: ssmith@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-363-7165

 

Windows & Handrails:

Contact: Len Lewis

email: llewis@pgp-usa.com

cell: 713-320-9371

 

Contact: Steven Smith

email: ssmith@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-363-7165

 

Contact: Trae Moore

email: tmoore@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-714-5376

 

Dallas Design Center & Event Planning:

Contact: Amber Jones

email: aejones@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-343-3718

 

Contact: Hannah Hemby

email: hhemby@pgp-usa.com

cell: 903-340-0491

 

 

 
Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Select Option Below:
Products you wish to discuss:
Check Option(s) Below: